Guest Post: Shawn Chesser #WinterofZombie

Posted: November 11, 2015 in Uncategorized

Dying Days

Shawn Chesser

My Zombie Apocalypse Dream Team

By Shawn Chesser

On my Facebook page the other day, I asked the question: What would your zombie apocalypse dream team look like? I put no restrictions on who they could pick for their team. A real person—living or dead, a comic book character, someone from the movies … it did not matter. I only wanted to know who their top ten would be, and why?

Some people picked relatives who had excelled on the field of battle and I think that’s beyond awesome! Way to honor them! Others stacked their team with superheroes. Most had a mix of team members as varied as the folks who read my ‘Surviving the Zombie Apocalypse’ series.

Therefore, without further adieu, here are my top ten picks.

  1. After thinking about this for about half a millisecond, I picked my own protagonist Cade ‘Wyatt’ Grayson. He’s former Delta…

View original post 638 more words

Leave a Reply

