Guest Post: Rhonda Hopkins #WinterofZombie

Posted: November 12, 2015 in Uncategorized

Dying Days

Survival - Rhonda Hopkins

SURVIVAL: SKILLS AND KNOWLEDGE WE MAY NEED WHEN THE ZOMBIE SHTF

So I’ve been thinking. Yeah, I know. That can lead to dangerous situations. (Or funny, considering what a klutz I can be.) But hopefully not this time. This time, I’m actually trying to think of things I might need to know to keep me out of trouble in the event of an apocalypse. I know those zombies are just around the corner! And writing about the zombie apocalypse, I need to know at least these basics (or know where to get the info). I’m always coming up with something that I need to know when writing. Thank goodness for the internet and experts that are willing to offer up their knowledge.

Anyway, there are some skills that would definitely be valuable after TEOTWAWKI (The End of the World As We Know It). Now I know I can’t learn all…

View original post 705 more words

Leave a Reply

