Guest Post: Rob E Boley #WinterofZombie

Posted: November 14, 2015 in Uncategorized

Dying Days

Boley_Box_Set_3D_White_Books1-4

Zombies: Rambling about Rules and Relevancy

 

By Rob E. Boley

Back in September, I had the pleasure of serving on The Zombie Apocalypse! panel at the Imaginarium writing con in Lousville, KY. The panel featured writers Jack Wallen, Armand Rosailia, and Peter Welmerink, and author Brent Abell participated from the audience. Needless to say, I was in good company!

Despite being held at 8:00 p.m. on Saturday evening, this panel ended up being the most well-attended and engaging panel that I participated in or attended all weekend. The audience was active, the panelists were witty, and the discussion was lively. One of the audience questions that resonated with me long after the event was something to the effect of, “Why are zombies still relevant?”

My co-panelists were quicker and wittier than me, so they immediately offered some snazzy answers, which I can’t recycle for you here because 1) I…

View original post 806 more words

Leave a Reply

