Guest Post: Armand Rosamilia #WinterofZombie

Posted: November 17, 2015 in Uncategorized

Dying Days

highwaytohell2

Ending A Series

Relax, I’m not ending Dying Days just yet… but I am ending all of the secondary series parts running along with it. I find myself spread way too thin with so much writing to do in 2016 alone. I set aside about 400k to be written and if I did everything I wanted to do it would be upwards of 700k. Not gonna happen.

I also felt it was time to wrap up a few things and concentrate on the main Dying Days books. While I love all the secondary stories and characters, I felt it was distracting for me as an author. While some of my colleagues were working on book seven, eight or nine of their series, I was still on book six and only releasing one a year, even though I write a lot.

That’s why Highway To Hell 2 was the perfect release…

View original post 276 more words

Leave a Reply

