Guest Post: Armand Rosamilia #WinterofZombie

Posted: November 17, 2015 in Uncategorized

Dying Days

cropped-ddbookmark.jpg

Dying Days And New Covers

I’m proud of all of my releases. Some of the writing is better than others, especially as I’ve matured. Some of the covers are better than others as well, too.

And sometimes you just want to change a few things, right? I know the fun of being an indie self-published author is getting to tweak and make changes. If something doesn’t work you can try something new.

Case in point: I wrote the first Dying Daysnovella many years ago. Many. Before I was as confident an author as I am now, and will someday be more in the future.

After really looking at my career from not only a creative angle but from a business angle as well (thanks to my wife!) I have decided on doing a couple of things new in 2016.

I’ll be doing a minor rewrite on Dying Days and

View original post 273 more words

Leave a Reply

