Guest Post: Jessica Gomez #WinterofZombie

Posted: November 20, 2015 in Uncategorized

Dying Days

Infected Cover

The other night I was asked that one question that everyone wants to know… What food would I search for in the Zombie Apocalypse? The idea taken from one of my favorite movies, Zombie Land, is a great topic of zombie conversation.

In the movie their choice was a Twinkie, which is a great choice, but not for me. When I was young I ate an entire box with my girlfriend and then spent about nine hours on a boat in the hot sun. Needless to say, I threw up Twinkie for about twelve hours. Ever since then, not a huge fan.

Now there are a few ways we can take this. Are we talking food, food, like dinner plates? For this I would have to go with ANYTHING pasta. I love me some noodles. Which is great for me, because I feel like this is one of the foods…

View original post 273 more words

Leave a Reply

