Guest Post: Mike Evans #WinterofZombie

Posted: November 21, 2015 in Uncategorized

Dying Days

zombies and chainsaws

Figured out?

By Mike Evans

                Do you think that you are a killer? Can you take someone out without having second thoughts? Can you do the impossible and the necessary to keep your loved ones alive when the shit hits the fan? I ask this question because you much like myself would be interested to see how a zombie apocalypse would actually turn out. Questions that I have would be, will there be food, and if so enough of it? Will people stay as a community or will they branch off and make survival of the fittest the way to live? When I start getting into hordes of the dead will I have the supplies necessary to kill them, well kill them again? Even more important when I do kill them, when I close my eyes at night will I see them when I dream? Will they haunt me…

View original post 514 more words

Leave a Reply

