October Haul.

Posted: November 7, 2016 in Uncategorized

Felicia's Ink.

So… This was a quiet month, I must say… Been forcing myself to stay away from requesting new titles on NetGalley. Why, you ask? Because I’ve got too much arcs to read and I feel like I’m under Mountain ARC right now. With my own books being another mountain range in another part of the world. So yes, I do check NetGalley once or twice a week. But I refrain myself to only request for those I truly want to read, just because of the series continuing or the author publishing another series.

So my NetGalley haul this month:

drumroll-please-kitten

  • Samie Sands – Extinct [AM13 Outbreak #3] Goodreads.
  • Helen Keen – The Science of Game of Thrones Goodreads.
  • N.J. Donner – The Blue Moon Narthex Goodreads.
  • Will McIntosch – Faller Goodreads.
  • Luis Almonte – Rise [Trifecta #1] Goodreads.
  • Kaitlin Bevis – Love and War [Daughters of Zeus #5] 

View original post 105 more words

Leave a Reply

