Open Submission: Horror Anthology

Posted: April 9, 2017 in Uncategorized

I am currently looking for submissions for my latest anthology. For more on what I already have live, check out samiesands.com.

Genre: Horror/creepy/sci fi.

Theme: Some link (however small) to technology.

Word Count: No minimum/maximum word count.

Submission Deadline: 14/05/2017.

I know this is all quite vague, because I don’t want to stifle creativity, but if you have any questions or wish to submit, please email me at lockdown@writeme.com 🙂

Leave a Reply

