My Heart by @limitlessbooks

Posted: April 22, 2017 in Uncategorized

My Heart: A Collection by [Publishing, Limitless, Johnson, Ashley, King, D. Nichole, Grace, Evan, Bellus, HJ, Hughes, Keren, Cardiff, Lisa, Madi, Skyla]

I’m over it.

Love.

Who needs it? Not me.

I’ve been hurt, cheated on, and ditched.

So I have new rules. And next time, it’s going to take more than a sexy MMA fighter, a smooth talking cowboy, or a long lost love to capture…MY HEART.

7 FULL LENGTH novels by International, and Best Selling Authors.

Authored by:
Ashley Johnson
D. Nichole King
Evan Grace
HJ Bellus
Keren Hughes
Lisa Cardiff
Skyla Madi

Amazon Link

UK Link

Leave a Reply

