March, April, and May Wrap-Up.

Posted: June 15, 2017 in Uncategorized

Felicia's Ink.

Damn, I’ve really spent too little time on my blogs these past few months =o.. Of course, my job has a lot to do with that. The restaurant business is getting busier every day, especially with us in a tourist area. On some days I work shifts of 11 hours or more, these days will only get longer with the weather improving and the summer holidays approaching. Luckily, I’ve got my ‘short’ days too, 6-hour shifts hahaha… I do really love this job!! The only downside is that it sucks away my reading and blogging time.. The last four weeks or so it has been so bad I can’t enjoy reading in the tub or bed anymore… I fall asleep after 15 minutes, no the best place to do in a tub ^^’ I was shocked to see that my last wrap-up was from February =o.. Also the TBR I made for May…

View original post 1,563 more words

Leave a Reply

